Fright.
Again, Menace are always dealt hits from their enemies as per 4.3.3
(the standard rules of battle). But if
FRIGHT was their
ACTIVE CARD when dice were rolled, Menace does not deal hits as per 4.3.3. Instead, enemy warriors that would be re-
moved
(by their hits) are moved
(by their owner) to an adjacent clearing in the following priority:
1st - to a clearing ruled by that player.
2nd - to the clearing containing the highest number of that player’s pieces.
3rd - to a clearing of Menaces’ choice.
If there are no longer warriors of that player
(player battling Winged Menace) in the clearing of battle, Menace scores one victory point per warrior that was moved
(but they cannot remove enemy buildings and tokens when this is their active card.)
(
4.3.3 - Step 3: Use Effects.)