Banish.
If you returned a non-bird card, initiate a battle in a clearing with a matching assembly. Defending warriors are not removed
when hit; instead, force them to move to a single destination you choose, ignoring rule. Treat this as a single move for triggering other effects. You cannot hit buildings or tokens, and you ignore rolled hits you take
(not ambush or extra hits).
a
The Warlord.
The warlord cannot take hits from banish because it cannot be moved outside the Lord of the Hundred’s turn.
b
The Vagabond.
The Vagabond cannot take hits from banish because it is not a warrior.
c
Hirelings.
Hirelings cannot take hits from banish because they cannot be forced to move.
(
H.3.4 - Separate Actions.)