Looters.
At the start of battle as the attacker, the Hundreds may declare that they want to loot the defender, so long as the defender has an item in their Crafted Items box.
(They cannot loot the Vagabond.) If they declare that they want to loot, the Hundreds deal no rolled hits.
(The defender deals rolled hits, and the Hundreds can still deal extra hits, such as from their Wrathful mood.) Then, at the end of that battle, if the Hundreds rule the clearing of battle, they take one item from the defender's Crafted Items box.