Root Database

Archive Battlefield Workshop
Login Feedback About
  • Scoundrel

    Scoundrel FAQ

    English
    Can you use Scorched Earth in a clearing with a Corvid Snare?
    Yes, a Corvid Snare prevents enemy pieces from being placed and a Torch is not an enemy piece.
    (1.5.2 - Starting Faction.) (13.7.2 - Snare.) (V.6.2 - Special Action: Scorched Earth.)
    Can you use Scorched Earth in the clearing with the Keep?
    No, the Keep prevents enemies from placing pieces in its clearing.
    (6.2.2 - The Keep.) (V.6.2 - Special Action: Scorched Earth.)
    2025 The Root Database
    About | Original Art by Tin (The Foil) | Feedback
    Full image