Knaves of the Deepwood FAQ
English
After attacking a Governed clearing do the Knaves still place acclaim?
Yes, the Twilight Council’s Governors ability prevents placing pieces outside of battle. Have at Thee places the acclaim token at the end of battle so it can be placed.
Can the Knaves use Tunnels to move from one Captain to another Captain?
No. Only the acting Captain is considered a crafting piece. You can move from the acting Captain to an Acclaim token.
If False Orders is used to move a Captain can the player choose to move any number of Skunk warriors?
No, False Orders specifies that you move exactly half of the warriors, rounded up. You may choose to move Captains or Skunks.